Product Warranty-ZHEJIANG JILONG ELECTRONIC CO.,LTD
Product Warranty
ZHEJIANG JILONG ELECTRONIC CO.,LTD

Three bags of responsibility

Consumers to purchase products under the following conditions, the right to take three packs of distributor liability.

1. Do not have the product should have the property, not specified in advance;

2. Explicit use of the product does not meet the standard requirements;

3. Do not meet the product description, physical samples that the quality of the state;

4. Products by technical supervision department of administrative departments and other statutory test failure;

5. Two products can not normally repair.

Three bags of duty time

1. "7 days" states: products sold within 7 days from the date, the occurrence of performance problems, consumers can choose to return, replacement or repair.

2. "15," provides that: products sold l5 days from the date, the occurrence of performance problems, consumers can choose a replacement or repair.

3. "Warranty Period" states: "Three Guarantees" valid from date of invoice. In the country's first batch of "three guarantees" l8 kinds of commodities, such as color televisions, watches and so on "three" is valid, the whole six months to one year were divided, the main components of one to three years. In the "three guarantees" repair period twice, still can not properly use the products, consumers present their records and proof of repair, replacement of the same model with the specifications of the product or return in accordance with relevant regulations, "three" period should be deducted for maintenance and occupancy and no spare parts for repairs of the time. After replacement of the "three guarantees" is valid from the date of re-replacement calculations.

4. "90 days" rules and "30" states: "Three Guarantees" period, because the producer did not supply spare parts, from the date of repair are not repaired for more than 90 days, the repairer should be indicated in the repair status, According to the seller by virtue of free exchange for the consumer products with the same model specification. For their own reasons to make repairs repairer more than 30 days, by free exchange for the consumer products with the same model specifications, the cost borne by the repairer.

5.30 Day "and" 5 years "which states: repairer should ensure that the repaired product to normal use of more than 30 days, producers should ensure that the product discontinued after 5 years to meet the technical requirements for spare parts.

6. Three packs of the new regulations from l995 into effect August 25, where after the date of purchase included in the three packs of catalog products, consumers have the right to require sellers, repairer, producers take three packs of responsibility. On August 25, 1995 previously purchased product, can only continue in accordance with the 1986 release of "some domestic appliances three packs of" implementation.

Warranty obligations

Obligations sellers

(A) can not ensure the implementation of three packs of provisions, not listed in the catalog sales of products;

(B) to maintain the quality of products sold;

(C) the implementation of incoming inspection and acceptance system, does not meet the statutory labeling requirements, will be allowed to sell;

(D) products sold, it should be out of the box test, the correct debugging, introduces maintenance issues, three bags of way and repair units, to provide a valid invoice and warranty card.

(E) properly handle consumer inquiries, complaints, and provide services.

Obligations mender

(A) undertake repair services;

(B) to maintain sales, producer reputation, shall not use the product does not match the technical requirements for components and spare parts. Careful record of failure and repair the situation after the product quality to ensure that the repaired product to normal use of more than 30 days;

(C) ensure that all repair costs and repair parts for repair. Accept the sellers, producers of the supervision and inspection;

(D) take responsibility for their own responsibility and repair damage caused by errors;

(E) receiving consumer inquiries about the quality of product repair.

Producer obligations

(A) specifying three packs of way. Producers set their own repair units or designated, must provide consumers with the product warranty card, a list of repair unit, address, telephone, etc.;

(B) of the seller to be responsible for repair, repairer to provide repair of technical information, qualified repair parts, responsible for training, repair costs. To ensure that the product discontinued after 5 years to continue to provide spare parts meet the technical requirements;

(C) the proper handling of consumer inquiries directly or indirectly, and provide services.

电话/TEL:0577-63366666 |传真/FAX:0577-63366222 | ©Copyright 2010, JLON.cn Inc.

产品三包-浙江吉龙电子科技有限公司
产品三包
浙江吉龙电子科技有限公司

三包责任范围

 消费者购买的产品出现以下情况,有权要求经销者承担三包责任。

  1.不具备产品应当具备的使用性能,而事先没有说明的;

  2.不符合明示采用的产品标准要求;

  3.不符合以产品说明、实物样品等方式表明的质量状况;

  4.产品经技术监督行政部门等法定部门检验不合格;

  5.产品修理两次仍不能正常使用。

三包责任时间

 1.“7日”规定:产品自售出之日起7日内,发生性能故障,消费者可以选择退货、换货或修理。

  2.“15日”规定:产品自售出之日起l5日内,发生性能故障,消费者可以选择换货或修理。

  3.“三包有效期”规定:“三包”有效期自开具发票之日起计算。在国家发布的第一批实施“三包”的l8种商品中,如彩电、手表等的“三包”有效期,整机分别分半年至一年,主要部件为一年至三年。在“三包”有效期内修理两次,仍不能正常使用的产品,消费者可凭修理记录和证明,调换同型号同规格的产品或按有关规定退货,“三包”有效期应扣除因修理占用和无零配件待修的时间。换货后的“三包”有效期自换货之日起重新计算。

  4.“90日”规定和“30日”规定:在“三包”有效期内,因生产者未供应零配件,自送修之日起超过90日未修好的,修理者应当在修理状况中注明,销售者凭此据免费为消费者调换同型号同规格产品。因修理者自身原因使修理超过30日的,由其免费为消费者调换同型号同规格产品,费用由修理者承担。

  5. 30日”和“5年”的规定:修理者应保证修理后的产品能够正常使用30日以上,生产者应保证在产品停产后5年内继续 供符合技术要求的零配件。

  6.新三包规定从l995年8月25日起实施,凡在该日以后购买列入三包目录的产品,消费者有权要求销售者、修理者、生产者承担三包责任。对1995年8月25日以前购买的产品,只能继续按照1986年发布的《部分国产家用电器三包规定》执行。

  三包规定的义务

  销售者应履行的义务

  (一)不能保证实施三包规定的,不得销售目录所列产品;

  (二)保持销售产品的质量;

  (三)执行进货检查验收制度,不符合法定标识要求的,一律不准销售;

  (四)产品出售时,应当开箱检验,正确调试,介绍使用维护事项、三包方式及修理单位,提供有效发票和三包凭证。

  (五)妥善处理消费者的查询、投诉,并提供服务。

  修理者应履行的义务

  (一)承担修理服务业务;

  (二)维护销售者、生产者的信誉,不得使用与产品技术要求不符的元器件和零配 件。认真记录故障及修理后产品质量状况,保证修理后的产品能够正常使用30日以上;

  (三)保证修理费用和修理配件全部用于修理。接受销售者、生产者的监督和检查;

  (四)承担因自身修理失误造成的责任和损失;

  (五)接受消费者有关产品修理质量的查询。

  生产者应履行的义务

  (一)明确三包方式。生产者自行设置或者指定修理单位的,必须随产品向消费者提 供三包凭证、修理单位的名单、地址、联系电话等;

  (二)向负责修理的销售者、修理者提供修理技术资料、合格的修理配件,负责培 训,提供修理费用。保证在产品停产后5年内继续提供符合技术要求的零配件;

  (三)妥善处理消费者直接或者间接的查询,并提供服务。

电话/TEL:0577-63366666 |传真/FAX:0577-63366222 | ©Copyright 2010, JLON.cn Inc.